I’m back!!!

I’m finally back and hooked up to the internet. I’m going to be swamped with e-mails, and updating (consequences of being dependent on the internet), and it’s going to take a while.

I’m using Comcast’s internet services. I just hope that Comcast will actually be a better company than Time Warner was. So far, by taking a bazillion years to put in service here, and raising the bills (for so-called "to maintain the best service"), I’ve been in doubt.

So I’m going to work on new blogs soon, and hopefully, I can do a better job. Sorry for not blogging for awhile.

I’m back!!!

Leave a Reply

