Feel free to add me as a friend

Activity isn’t always strong on this blog, but I appreciate the visits I see everyday.

I’m quite open to anything.

If you want to add me as a friend, go ahead and request it. Most likely I’ll add you (if I can tell you’re not crazy, weird, or annoying).

Heck, you can even IM me on Live Messenger. But I have to know you a little bit before I add you. I just don’t give out my e-mail to anyone on the web. 😛

So if you really have the urge to do further communication, go ahead. Don’t be scared. I don’t mind at all.

Leave a Reply

