@live.com accounts are here!

Finally. I thought it would take eons until the Windows Live team put it up.

Luckily, I managed to snag 2 accounts I’ve been wanting.

I really wanted to switch my old @hotmail.com account to my new @live.com account, but I wasn’t sure if my things like Live Spaces blog entries, QnA points, etc. would be moved over to my new account.

Based on what I’ve seen, it doesn’t look like it. Too bad.

I’d hate to start off a new clean slate, when all my work was for nothing.

Well now it’s here. Hopefully, all the good ones aren’t snatched! 🙂

2 thoughts on “@live.com accounts are here!

Leave a Reply

