I tried to install Safari two times already, but just can’t

As if it wasn’t enough that Apple feels the need to bundle their browser by hiding it within Apple Update for Windows (also putting the check mark on by default), I can’t even install Safari as easily if I wanted to. I tried a month ago, and couldn’t. I tried today and couldn’t. All I got was this stupid message:

                                                                                 

Thanks Apple. Now I find that I don’t need to try such a stupid browser that can’t install right on my computer. Forget it. I was going to actually try Safari, but I still see no compelling reason after coming with this error.

Leave a Reply

