I got 50,000 views on my Live Space!

Yes, I finally reached the 50,000 milestone on my Space, MSFT and the Future.

                                

It took awhile, but I’ve finally reached it, after a year already. I know at least a few of my posts have been recognized by important people. I’ve also received a lot of comments over time, and it makes me glad that there are people that actually read what I say. So I’m happy to continue this blog.

I really want to hit the 100,000 mark, but that milestone probably won’t happen anytime this year. I’ll try to blog as much as I can, give appropriate links, and maybe I’ll get there someday.

So tell me, how many views do you have?

4 thoughts on “I got 50,000 views on my Live Space!

  1. Congrats! 😀
    I don\’t quite remember how I found this blog, but it\’s a fantastic blog. I think I might have found it through Sierra Club\’s Space.
    My views? 440 lol

Leave a Reply

