I’m going to enter in the Microsoft Future Student 2020 Competition

So please excuse my lack of posts, so I can focus more on the competition (which I’m going to use my Space for this purpose), and I’m not going to add anything else but posts related, until Sunday, October 26.

For those of you who haven’t heard, the competition will award $5000 to people who can answer 5 questions about technology, education, Microsoft in the future. I’d be glad to share some thoughts, and hopefully win that prize. Here’s the questions:

  • First, tell us how technology today influences school life and helps you learn. Then, tell us about the future….
  • What will Windows Vista, Windows Live and Microsoft Office look like in 2020?
  • What will the attitude be towards cell phones and smart phones in 2020 classrooms?
  • How will you go to classes? What will the classroom look like?
  • What will extracurricular activities be? What new classes will be added to course loads?

    Unfortunately, I submitted the URL before I wrote the post, but I’m trying to finish it, as soon as I can. So I’ll be leaving that post on top of all other posts, until Sunday, once it’s finished.

    I really think my ideas might be good enough to win that $5,000 CSD. So I better get to finishing!

  • Advertisements

    2 thoughts on “I’m going to enter in the Microsoft Future Student 2020 Competition

    Leave a Reply

    